Logo

 
Register    Login    Forum    FAQ
Sooty Olive

Board index » Who Are Ya ? » Supporters Trust




 Page 1 of 1 [ 6 posts ] 



Author Message
 Post Posted: Mon May 24, 2010 9:25 pm 
Offline
Reserves
Reserves
User avatar

Joined: Mon Nov 23, 2009 11:13 pm
Posts: 59
Location: Burnfoot
Is it true that as part of todays cutbacks the Supporters Trust has been binned due to it being an absolute waste of time and money???


Top 
 Post Posted: Tue May 25, 2010 4:31 pm 
Offline
Manager
Manager

Joined: Wed Jun 24, 2009 6:02 pm
Posts: 1292
Location: Derry City
Ouch!


Top 
 Post Posted: Wed May 26, 2010 12:37 am 
Offline
Moderator
Moderator
User avatar

Joined: Mon Mar 16, 2009 9:21 pm
Posts: 2610
Fair point though.

Anyone fancing helping assembling and packing the letters were about to send?


Top 
 Post Posted: Thu May 27, 2010 12:49 am 
Offline
First Team
First Team
User avatar

Joined: Tue Mar 17, 2009 3:04 am
Posts: 185
Location: Derry/Edinburgh
MariborKev wrote:
Fair point though.

Anyone fancing helping assembling and packing the letters were about to send?


I'll help out Kev if you want?!


Top 
 Post Posted: Thu May 27, 2010 2:17 am 
Offline
Moderator
Moderator
User avatar

Joined: Tue Mar 17, 2009 4:12 pm
Posts: 1303
Location: Derry
More than willing...


Top 
 Post Posted: Sat May 29, 2010 12:20 am 
Offline
Manager
Manager

Joined: Thu Mar 19, 2009 11:56 am
Posts: 554
Aye I'll help too man!


Top 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
 
 Page 1 of 1 [ 6 posts ] 




Board index » Who Are Ya ? » Supporters Trust


Who is online

Registered users: ehughes561

 
 

 
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

cron